BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN LEEDS | GARFORTH GOLF CLUB
Leeds Group | Garforth Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Leeds Group which is hosted at Garforth Golf Club. The business networking event in Leeds is a newly established group for 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Leeds group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Garforth Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 1st December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 5th January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 2nd February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 2nd March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 6th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 4th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 1st June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 6th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 3rd August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 14th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 5th October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 2nd November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 7th December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Leeds
Michael Stewart
Ambassador
michael@askmjs.co.uk
Stuart Lloyd
Ambassador
stuart@sbs-uk.co.uk
Garforth Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Leeds Group which is hosted at Garforth Golf Club. The business networking event in Leeds is a newly established group for 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Leeds group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Garforth Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6378Club Manager: Chris Cowley 0113 286 3308
“FORE” Business membership