BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN HARROGATE | RUDDING PARK GOLF CLUB
Harrogate Group | Rudding Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Harrogate Group which is hosted at the Rudding Park Golf Club, West Yorkshire. The business networking event in Harrogate has been established since August 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Harrogate group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Rudding Park Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 7th December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 11th January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 8th March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 12th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 10th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 12th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 16th August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 13th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 11th October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 8th November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 20th December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Harrogate
Barry Groves
Ambassador
barry@yorkshirewinerascal.com
Chris Wilson
Ambassador
chris@mid-life.men
Rudding Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Harrogate Group which is hosted at the Rudding Park Golf Club, West Yorkshire. The business networking event in Harrogate has been established since August 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Harrogate group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Rudding Park Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6883Club Manager: James King 01423 871350
“FORE” Business membership