BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN WOLVERHAMPTON | SOUTH STAFFORDSHIRE GOLF CLUB
Wolverhampton Group | South Staffordshire Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Wolverhampton Group which is hosted at South Staffordshire Golf Club. The business networking event in Wolverhampton is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Wolverhampton group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at South Staffordshire Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 30th November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 26th January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 23rd February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 30th March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 27th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 25th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 22nd June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 27th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 31st August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 28th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 26th October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 30th November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Wolverhampton
Kevin Blair
Ambassador
kevinblair71@yahoo.com
Tony Brewer
Ambassador
tony.brewer@it-works.co.uk
South Staffordshire Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Wolverhampton Group which is hosted at South Staffordshire Golf Club. The business networking event in Wolverhampton is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Wolverhampton group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at South Staffordshire Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6512Club Manager: Sue LeBeau 01902 751065
“FORE” Business membership