Networking Events Wirral | “FORE” Business Golf
Business Networking Events In Wirral | Leasowe Golf Club  

FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Wirral Group which is hosted atLeasoweGolf Club. The business networking event in Wirral has beenestablishedsince 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Wirral group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf atLeasoweGolf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Friday 23rd December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 27th January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 24th February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 31st March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 28th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 26th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 30th June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 28th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 25th August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 29th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 27th October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 24th November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Friday 22nd December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Wirral
Jamie Lloyd
Ambassador
jamie@jlbm.co.uk
Jamie Harrison
Ambassador
jay.harrison@hotmail.co.uk
Leasowe Golf Club

Business networking events in Wirral is a concept that is being run by “FORE” Business and now has a Wirral Group that meets and plays atLeasoweGolf Club.Providingbusinesspeoplethe opportunity to meet and network in the relaxed environment of a golf course.

Holes:18 | Type: Links | Yards: 6276Club Manager: Tony Potter 0151 677 5852
“FORE” Business membership