BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN WESTON-SUPER-MARE | WESTON-SUPER-MARE GOLF CLUB
Weston-super-Mare Group | Weston-super-Mare Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Weston-super-Mare Group which is hosted at Weston-super-Mare Golf Club. The business networking event in Weston-super-Mare is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Weston-super-Mare group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Weston-super-Mare Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 27th January 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 24th February 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 31st March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 28th April 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 26th May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 30th June 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 25th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 29th September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 27th October 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 24th November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Weston Super Mare
Rob Smith
Ambassador
info@fitandfurnish.co.uk
Shaun Briddon
Ambassador
shaun.briddon@towergate.co.uk
Weston-super-Mare Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Weston-super-Mare Group which is hosted at Weston-super-Mare Golf Club. The business networking event in Weston-super-Mare is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Weston-super-Mare group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Weston-super-Mare Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Links | Yards: 6245Club Manager: Graeme Humphries 01934 626968 #1
“FORE” Business membership