BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN WEST BROMWICH | SANDWELL PARK GOLF CLUB
West Bromwich Group | Sandwell Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our West Bromwich Group which is hosted at Sandwell Park Golf Club. The business networking event in West Bromwich is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our West Bromwich group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Sandwell Park Golf Club

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Tuesday 20th December 2022 at 10.00am
  • Tuesday 17th January 2023 at 09:45am
  • Tuesday 21st February 2023 at 09:45am
  • Tuesday 14th March 2023 at 10:45am
  • Tuesday 11th April 2023 at 12:45pm
  • Tuesday 16th May 2023 at 12:45pm
  • Tuesday 13th June 2023 at 12:45pm
  • Tuesday 11th July 2023 at 12:45pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August 2023 at 12:45pm
  • Tuesday 19th September 2023 at 12:45pm
  • Tuesday 17th October 2023 at 11:45am
  • Tuesday 21st November 2023 at 09:45am
  • Tuesday 19th December 2023 at 09:45am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in West Bromwich
Mike Pagan
Ambassador
mike@breakingfrontiers.com
John Moody
Ambassador
john@redoxsignaling4health.com
Satnam Kainth
Ambassador
satnam.kainth@ca-4.co.uk
Sandwell Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our West Bromwich Group which is hosted at Sandwell Park Golf Club. The business networking event in West Bromwich is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our West Bromwich group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Sandwell Park Golf Club

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6468Club Manager: Richard Prophet
“FORE” Business membership