You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
Business Networking Events In Warrington North | Leigh Golf Club
Warrington North Group | Leigh Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Warrington North Group which is hosted at the Leigh Golf Club. The business networking event in Warrington North has been established since 2024 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Warrington North group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Leigh Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Friday 3rd May 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 7th June 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 5th July 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 2nd August 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 6th September 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 4th October 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 1st November 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 6th December 2024 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 3rd January 2025 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 7th February 2025 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 7th March 2025 at 7:15 am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Warrington North
Paul Cliffe
Ambassador
pcliffe@calibrecontrol.com
Dan Sumner
Ambassador
dan.sumner@lloydis.co.uk
James Bruce
Ambassador
james.bruce@stylesandco.co.uk
Leigh Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Warrington North Group which is hosted at the Leigh Golf Club. The business networking event in Warrington North has been established since 2024 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Warrington North group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Leigh Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 5633Club Secretary: Derek Vaughan 01925 762943
suits 123movies
“FORE” Business membership