BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN WARRINGTON | WARRINGTON GOLF CLUB
Warrington Group | Warrington Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Warrington Group which is hosted at Warrington Golf Club. The business networking event in Warrington has been established since August 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Warrington group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Warrington Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Wednesday 19th January 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 23rd February 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 20th April 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 24th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Warrington
Paul Cliffe
Ambassador
pcliffe@calibrecontrol.com
Paul Dodgshon
Ambassador
paul@uscita.co.uk
Warrington Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Warrington Group which is hosted at Warrington Golf Club. The business networking event in Warrington has been established since August 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Warrington group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Warrington Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6221Club Manager: Neal Coulson-Bence 01925 261775
“FORE” Business membership