BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN IRELAND | NEW FOREST GOLF CLUB
THE MIDLANDS GROUP | NEW FOREST GOLF CLUB

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Midlands Group which is hosted at The New Forest Golf Club . The business networking event in the Midlands has been established since July 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Midlands group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The New Forest Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 5th October 2022 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 11th January 2023 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 1st February 2023 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 1st March 2023 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 5th April 2023 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 3rd May 2023 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 7th June 2023 at 07.15am
  • Wednesday 5th July 2023 at 07.15am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in The Midlands
kilbeggan chocolate md
Ambassador
kilbegganchocolate@gmail.com
New Forest Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Midlands Group which is hosted at The New Forest Golf Club. The business networking event in The Midlands has been established since August 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Midlands group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The New Forest Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6174Club Manager: Stephen Barrett 353 (0) 44 922 1100

use google map on website
“FORE” Business membership