BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN THAME | THE OXFORDSHIRE
Thame Group | The Oxfordshire

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Thame Group which is hosted at The Oxfordshire. The business networking event in Thame is a newly established group for 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Thame group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Oxfordshire.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 9:30am
  • Thursday 19th January 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 16th February 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 16th March 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 20th April 2023 at 10:30am
  • Thursday 25th May 2023 at 10:30am
  • Thursday 29th June 2023 at 11:30am
  • Thursday 27th July 2023 at 11:30am
  • Thursday 10th August 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 14th September 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 19th October 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 16th November 2023 at 10:00am
  • Thursday 21st December 2023 at 10:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Thame
Andy Gardiner
Ambassador
disabledgolfer@yahoo.com
Tom Amer
Ambassador
tom@websir.co.uk
The Oxfordshire

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Thame Group which is hosted at The Oxfordshire. The business networking event in Thame is a newly established group for 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Thame group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Oxfordshire.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6200Club Manager: Ryan Bezuidenhout
“FORE” Business membership