BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN TELFORD | LILLESHALL GOLF CLUB
Telford Group | Lilleshall Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Telford Group which is hosted at Lilleshall Golf Club. The business networking event in Telford was established in September 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Telford group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Lilleshall Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Tuesday 6th December 2022 at 8:00am
  • Tuesday 10th January 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 14th March 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 11th April 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 9th May 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 20th June 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 11th July 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 8th August 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 12th September 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 10th October 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 14th November 2023 at 10:30am
  • Tuesday 12th December 2023 at 10:30am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Telford
James Godfrey
Ambassador
james@leaseloop.co
Lilleshall Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Telford Group which is hosted at Lilleshall Golf Club. The business networking event in Telford was established in September 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Telford group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Lilleshall Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 5823Club Manager: Richard Beech 01952 604776
“FORE” Business membership