BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN SWANLEY | PEDHAM PLACE GOLF CENTRE
Swanley Group | Pedham Place Golf Centre

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Swanley Group which is hosted at Pedham Place Golf Centre. The business networking event in Swanley is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Swanley group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Pedham Place Golf Centre.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Friday 4th February 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 4th March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 1st April 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 6th May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 10th June 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 1st July 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 5th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 2nd September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 7th October 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 4th November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Friday 2nd December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Swanley
Mike Orchard
Ambassador
mike.orchard@hotmail.com
Simon Luck
Ambassador
simon.luck@hostmyoffice.co.uk
Pedham Place Golf Centre

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Swanley Group which is hosted at Pedham Place Golf Centre. The business networking event in Swanley is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Swanley group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Pedham Place Golf Centre.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6457Club Manager: Tim Milford 01322 867000
“FORE” Business membership