BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN CROYDON | FARLEIGH GOLF CLUB
Croydon Group | Farleigh Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Croydon Group which is hosted at Farleigh Golf Club. The business networking event in Croydon has been established since 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Croydon group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Farleigh Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 31st January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 28th February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 28th March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 25th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 30th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 27th June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 18th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 29th August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 26th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 31st October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 28th November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 19th December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Croydon
Nick Bills
Ambassador
nbills@consultingandcoaching.co.uk
Mark Saville
Ambassador
mark.saville@data2vault.com
Indy Chatwal
Ambassador
indy@iseemedia.net
Farleigh Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Croydon Group which is hosted at Farleigh Golf Club. The business networking event in Croydon has been established since 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Croydon group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Farleigh Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Downland | Yards: 6395Club Manager: James Ibbetson 01883 627 711
“FORE” Business membership