BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN STRATFORD-UPON-AVON | THE HALLMARK WELCOMBE HOTEL SPA & GOLF CLUB
Stratford-upon-Avon Group | The Hallmark Welcombe Hotel Spa & Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Stratford-upon-Avon Group which is hosted at The Hallmark Welcombe Hotel Spa & Golf Club. The business networking event in Stratford-upon-Avon is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Stratford-upon-Avon group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Hallmark Welcombe Hotel Spa & Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Tuesday 25th January 2022 at 8.00am
  • Tuesday 22nd February 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 29th March 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 26th April 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 28th June 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 27th September 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 29th November 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 08:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Stratford-upon-Avon
Colin Young
Ambassador
colin@fore-business.com
The Hallmark Welcombe Hotel Spa & Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Stratford-upon-Avon Group which is hosted at The Hallmark Welcombe Hotel Spa & Golf Club. The business networking event in Stratford-upon-Avon is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Stratford-upon-Avon group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Hallmark Welcombe Hotel Spa & Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6178Club Manager: Liam Humphris 01789 295252
“FORE” Business membership