BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN SHEFFIELD | HILLSBOROUGH GOLF CLUB
Sheffield Group | Hillsborough Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Sheffield Group which is hosted at the Hillsborough Golf Club, Sheffield. The business networking event in Sheffield has been established since April 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Sheffield group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Hillsborough Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 19th April 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 17th May 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 21st June 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 16th August 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 18th October 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 15th November 2023 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 20th December 2023 at 07:45am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Sheffield
Brett Russell
Ambassador
brettsgroup@hotmail.com
Steve Wilkinson
Ambassador
steve@holezerogolf.com
Hillsborough Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Sheffield Group which is hosted at the Hillsborough Golf Club, Sheffield. The business networking event in Sheffield has been established since April 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Sheffield group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Hillsborough Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6254Club Manager: David Butler 0114 234 9151
“FORE” Business membership