BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN ORMSKIRK | HURLSTON HALL
Ormskirk Group | Hurlston Hall

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Ormskirk Group which is hosted at Hurlston Hall. The business networking event in Ormskirk has been established since April 2017 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Ormskirk group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Hurlston Hall.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 16th December 2021 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 20th January 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th March 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 18th August 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 15th September 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 20th October 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th November 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Ormskirk
Steve Dickson
Ambassador
steve@customer-journey.io
Rob Stinson
Ambassador
info@golftoursinternational.co.uk
Hurlston Hall

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Ormskirk Group which is hosted at Hurlston Hall. The business networking event in Ormskirk has been established since April 2017 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Ormskirk group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Hurlston Hall.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6540Club Manager: Lee Williams 01704 840 400
“FORE” Business membership