You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
Business Networking Events In Northampton | Collingtree Park Golf Club
Northampton Group | Collingtree Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Northampton Group which is hosted at Collingtree Park Golf Club. The business networking event in Northampton has been established since May 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Northampton group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Collingtree Park Golf Club Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 28th February 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 17th April 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024 at 8:00am
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024 at 8:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Northampton
Tom Jullings
Ambassador
tom@onefoursix.co.uk
Peter Woods
Ambassador
peter@cleartrackbusinessgrowth.com
Collingtree Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Northampton Group which is hosted at Collingtree Park Golf Club. The business networking event in Northampton has been established since May 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Northampton group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Collingtree Park Golf Club Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6776Golf Operations Manager: Simon Giles 01604 843939

embed google maps
“FORE” Business membership