BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN NEWARK | NEWARK GOLF CLUB
Newark Group | Newark Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Newark Group which is hosted at Newark Golf Club. The business networking event in Newark is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Newark group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Newark Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 28th October 2021 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 25th November 2021 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 16th December 2021 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 27th January 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 24th February 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 24th March 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 28th April 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 28th July 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 25th August 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 15th September 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 27th October 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 24th November 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 08:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Newark
Mark Stevenson
Ambassador
marks@zestgroup.co.uk
Newark Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Newark Group which is hosted at Newark Golf Club. The business networking event in Newark is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Newark group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Newark Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Wooded Heathland | Yards: 6468Club Manager: Simon Collingwood 01636 626282
“FORE” Business membership