BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN MIJAS | LA CALA RESORT IN SPAIN
Mijas Group | La Cala Resort in Spain

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Mijas Group which is hosted at La Cala Resort in Spain. The Mijas group launched in May 2019 and we are delighted to offer La Cala resort to the Business community in Costa del Sol. Business and friendship within the group is flourishing. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


Passport
BOOK HERE
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 19th April 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 17th May 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 21st June 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 16th August 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 18th October 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 15th November 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 20th December 2023 at 08:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Mijas
Stephan Heintz
Ambassador
stefan@affecteam.com
Arron Busst
Ambassador
arron@fore-business.com
Jorge Alejandro Herrera B.
Ambassador
jherrera@haloholidayrentals.com
La Cala Resort in Spain

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Mijas Group which is hosted at La Cala Resort in Spain. The Mijas group launched in May 2019 and we are delighted to offer La Cala resort to the Business community in Costa del Sol. Business and friendship within the group is flourishing. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf.

Holes:3 x Championship Golf Courses (America/Asia/Europa) | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6009m / 5925m / 6014mClub Manager: Robert Mitchell
“FORE” Business membership