BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN MANCHESTER | DENTON GOLF CLUB
Manchester Group | Denton Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Manchester Group which is hosted at Denton Golf Club. The business networking event in Manchester has been established since June 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Manchester group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Denton Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 10th January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 14th March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 11th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 9th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 13th June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 11th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 8th August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 12th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 10th October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 14th November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 12th December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Manchester
Ian Lakin
Ambassador
ian.lakin@voyager-blue.com
Andy Graham
Ambassador
andy@mhfa999.co.uk
Denton Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Manchester Group which is hosted at . The business networking event in Manchester has been established since June 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Manchester group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Denton Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6443Club Manager: Sandra Marston 0161 336 3218
“FORE” Business membership