You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
Business Networking Events In Malmö | PGA Sweden National Golf Club
Malmö 1 Group | PGA Sweden National Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Malmö 1 Group which is hosted at PGA Sweden National. The business networking event in Malmö has been established since August 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Malmö 1 group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at PGA Sweden National Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 12th April 2023 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday 10th May 2023 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday 12th July 2023 at 7:30am
  • Wednesday 9th August 2023 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 13th September 2023 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 11th October 2023 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 8th November 2023 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 13th December 2023 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 10th January 2024 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 14th February 2024 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024 at 07:30am
  • Wednesday 10th April 2024 at 07:30am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Malmö 1
Johan Barwen
Ambassador
johan@marbellavision.se
Micke Deluli
Ambassador
micke@deluli.se
PGA Sweden National

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Malmö 1 Group which is hosted at PGA Sweden National. The business networking event in Malmö has been established since August 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Malmö 1 group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at PGA Sweden National Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Links | Yards: 6150Club Manager: Sebastian Borgström 040-635-5100
divi discount
google map link for website
“FORE” Business membership