BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN LIVERPOOL | CHILDWALL GOLF CLUB
Liverpool Group | Childwall Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Liverpool Group which is hosted at the Childwall Golf Club. The business networking event in Liverpool has been established since October 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Liverpool group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Childwall Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 8th December 2022 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 12th January 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 9th February 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 9th March 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 13th April 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 11th May 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 8th June 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 20th July 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 10th August 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 14th September 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 12th October 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 9th November 2023 at 08:00am
  • Thursday 14th December 2023 at 08:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Liverpool
Childwall Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Liverpool Group which is hosted at the Childwall Golf Club. The business networking event in Liverpool has been established since October 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Liverpool group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Childwall Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6607Club Manager: Gavin Brown 0151 487 0654
“FORE” Business membership