BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN LEATHERHEAD | THE LEATHERHEAD CLUB
Leatherhead Group | The Leatherhead Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Leatherhead Group which is hosted at The Leatherhead Golf Club. The business networking event in Leatherhead has been established since November 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Leatherhead group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Leatherhead Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 3rd February 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 3rd March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 7th April 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 5th May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 14th July 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 4th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 1st September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 6th October 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 1st December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Leatherhead
Mark Hughes
Regional Ambassador
mark@hotseathangout.com
Gilles Pelnec
Ambassador
gilles@gillespelenc.com
The Leatherhead Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Leatherhead Group which is hosted at The Leatherhead Golf Club. The business networking event in Leatherhead has been established since November 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Leatherhead group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Leatherhead Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6222Club Manager: Michael Lowe 01372 843 966
“FORE” Business membership