NETWORKING EVENTS MAIDSTONE | “FORE” BUSINESS GOLF NETWORKING
Maidstone Group | Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Maidstone Group which is hosted at the Tudor Park Golf Club, Kent. The business networking event in Maidstone has been established since Sept 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Maidstone group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Tudor Park Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 19th January 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 16th February 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 16th March 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 13th April 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 18th May 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 8th June 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2023 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 19th October 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 16th November 2023 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st December 2023 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Maidstone
Mary Daly
Ambassador
marydaly.ashford@gmail.com
Chris Bichard
Ambassador
chris@secworks.co.uk
Adam Larking
Ambassador
adam@csone.co.uk
Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Maidstone Group which is hosted at the Tudor Park Golf Club, Kent. The business networking event in Maidstone has been established since Sept 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Maidstone group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Tudor Park Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6041Club Manager: Charles Hickling 01622 734 334
“FORE” Business membership