You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
NETWORKING EVENTS MAIDSTONE | “FORE” BUSINESS GOLF NETWORKING
Maidstone Group | Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Maidstone Group which is hosted at the Tudor Park Golf Club, Kent. The business networking event in Maidstone has been established since Sept 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Maidstone group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Tudor Park Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 28th March 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 18th April 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 16th May 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 20th June 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 15th August 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 19th September 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 17th October 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st November 2024 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 19th December 2024 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Maidstone
Adam Larking
Ambassador
adam@csone.co.uk
Jon Lovell
Ambassador
j.lovell@thefarmltd.co.uk
Tudor Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Maidstone Group which is hosted at the Tudor Park Golf Club, Kent. The business networking event in Maidstone has been established since Sept 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Maidstone group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Tudor Park Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6041Club Manager: Charles Hickling 01622 734 334
“FORE” Business membership