BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN HORSHAM | MANNINGS HEATH GOLF CLUB
Horsham Group | Mannings Heath Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Horsham Group which is hosted at the Mannings Heath Golf Club. The business networking event in Horsham has been established since June 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Horsham group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Mannings Heath Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021 at 9:15am
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021 at 9:15am
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022 at 09.15am
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 8th March 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 12th April 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 10th May 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 8th November 2022 at 9.15am
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 9.15am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Horsham
Andy Wheeler
Ambassador
andy@catandra.co.uk
Phil Boyle
Ambassador
philmboyle@googlemail.com
Mannings Heath Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Horsham Group which is hosted at the Mannings Heath Golf Club. The business networking event in Horsham has been established since June 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Horsham group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Mannings Heath Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6683Club Manager: Sarah Field 01403 210228
“FORE” Business membership