You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN GOODWOOD | GOODWOOD GOLF CLUB
Goodwood Group | Goodwood Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Goodwood Group which is hosted at Goodwood Golf Club. The business networking event in Goodwood is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Goodwood group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Goodwood Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Tuesday 12th March 2024 at 9:20am
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024 at 10:20am
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024 at 10:20am
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024 at 09:20am
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024 at 09:20am
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024 at 10:20am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024 at 10:20am
  • Tuesday 29th October 2024 at 10:20am
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024 at 9:20am
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024 at 9:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Goodwood
Nick Fry
Ambassador
Nick@progressint.com
Jon Rush
Ambassador
jon@hrsmartuk.com
Goodwood Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Goodwood Group which is hosted at Goodwood Golf Club. The business networking event in Goodwood is a newly established group for 2019 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Goodwood group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Goodwood Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Downland | Yards: 7103Club Manager: Stuart Gillett 01243 755016
“FORE” Business membership