You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN UAE | THE ELS CLUB
DUBAI GROUP | The Els CLUB
Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


Passport
BOOK HERE
  • Tuesday 19th March 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 16th April 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 21st May 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 18th June 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 5th November 2024 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 17th December 2024 at 07:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Dubai
Lee Johnston
Ambassador
lee@fairwayhomes.co
Richard Sanders
Ambassador
rsanders@callprint.ae
The Els Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Dubai Group which is hosted at The Els Club. The business networking event in Dubai has been established since August 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Dubai group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Els Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Links | Yards: 6242Tournament and Experience Manager: Conor Rogers 971 (0) 4 425 1000
“FORE” Business membership