BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN UAE | THE ELS CLUB
DUBAI GROUP | The Els CLUB
Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


Passport
BOOK HERE
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022 at 7:00am
  • Tuesday 17th January 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 21st February 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 21st March 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 18th April 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 16th May 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 20th June 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 18th July 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 15th August 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 19th September 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 17th October 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 7th November 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 19th December 2023 at 07:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Dubai
Sean Fergusson
Ambassador
Sean@fore-business.com
Lee Johnston
Ambassador
lee@aggi.ae
The Els Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Dubai Group which is hosted at The Els Club. The business networking event in Dubai has been established since August 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Dubai group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Els Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Links | Yards: 6242Tournament and Experience Manager: Conor Rogers 971 (0) 4 425 1000
“FORE” Business membership