BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN BOURNEMOUTH | KNIGHTON HEATH GOLF CLUB
Bournemouth Group | Knighton Heath Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bournemouth Group which is hosted at the Knighton Heath Golf Club, Dorset. The business networking event in Bournemouth has been established since Feb 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bournemouth group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Knighton Heath Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 27th January 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 24th February 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 31st March 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 28th April 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 26th May 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 30th June 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 28th July 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 25th August 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 29th September 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 27th October 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 24th November 2022 at 07:45am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:45am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Bournemouth
Rob Jelley
Ambassador
rob@businessgrowth-strategies.com
Lawrence Down
Ambassador
L.Down@sjpp.co.uk
Knighton Heath Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bournemouth Group which is hosted at the Knighton Heath Golf Club, Dorset. The business networking event in Bournemouth has been established since Feb 2015 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bournemouth group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Knighton Heath Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6065Club Manager: Reunert Bauser 01202 572633
“FORE” Business membership