You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
Business Networking Events In Crawley | Copthorne Golf Club
Crawley Group | Copthorne Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Crawley Group which is hosted at Copthorne Golf Club. The business networking event in Crawley has been established since April 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Crawley group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Copthorne Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


Passport
BOOK HERE
  • Tuesday 21st February 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 21st March 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 18th April 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 9th May 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 20th June 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 15th August 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 19th September 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 17th October 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 21st November 2023 at 07:00am
  • Tuesday 12th December 2023 at 07:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Crawley
Angus Fraser
Ambassador
angusfrasermarketing@gmail.com
Mark Hughes
Regional Ambassador
mark@hotseathangout.com
Copthorne Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Crawley Group which is hosted at Copthorne Golf Club. The business networking event in Crawley has been established since April 2022 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Crawley group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Copthorne Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Heathland | Yards: 6651Club Manager: Amanda Godwin CMDip 01342 712 033

“FORE” Business membership