BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN CHESTER | MACDONALD PORTAL GOLF & SP
Chester Group | Macdonald Portal Golf & Spa

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Chester Group which is hosted at the Macdonald Portal Golf & Spa, Cheshire. The business networking event in Chester has been established since May 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Chester group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Macdonald Portal Golf & Spa.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 08:30am
  • Tuesday 1st March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 5th April 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022 at 08:00am
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Chester
David Harries
Regional Director
david.b.harries@gmail.com
KARL HAMEL
Ambassador
karl@azure-insure.co.uk
Macdonald Portal Golf & Spa

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Chester Group which is hosted at the Macdonald Portal Golf & Spa, Cheshire. The business networking event in Chester has been established since May 2016 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Chester group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Macdonald Portal Golf & Spa.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 7037Club Manager: Jeff Mills 01829 734160
“FORE” Business membership