BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN CHEPSTOW | ST. PIERRE MARRIOTT HOTEL & COUNTRY CLUB
Chepstow Group | St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Chepstow Group which is hosted at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club. The business networking event in Chepstow has been established since March 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Chepstow group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 20th January 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th March 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 11th August 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 15th September 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 20th October 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th November 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Chepstow
Paul Cornish
Ambassador
paul@bokeh-photography.com
Tim Elgar
Ambassador
tim@chcam.co.uk
St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Chepstow Group which is hosted at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club. The business networking event in Chepstow has been established since March 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Chepstow group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 7028Club Manager: Paul Collins 01291 625 261
“FORE” Business membership