BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN CHEPSTOW | ST. PIERRE MARRIOTT HOTEL & COUNTRY CLUB
Chepstow Group | St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Chepstow Group which is hosted at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club. The business networking event in Chepstow has been established since March 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Chepstow group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 19th January 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 16th February 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 16th March 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 20th April 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 18th May 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 15th June 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 20th July 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 17th August 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 21st September 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 19th October 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 16th November 2023 at 07:00am
  • Thursday 21st December 2023 at 07:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Chepstow
Tim Elgar
Ambassador
tim@chcam.co.uk
Gavin Welsh
Ambassador
gavin.welsh@prosperitywealth.com
St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Chepstow Group which is hosted at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club. The business networking event in Chepstow has been established since March 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Chepstow group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at St. Pierre Marriott Hotel & Country Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 7028Club Manager: Paul Collins 01291 625 261
“FORE” Business membership