BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN CARDIFF | WHITCHURCH GOLF CLUB
Cardiff Group | Whitchurch Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Cardiff Group which is hosted at Whitchurch Golf Club. The business networking event in Cardiff has been established since 2017 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Cardiff group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Whitchurch Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Thursday 8th December 2022 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 12th January 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 9th February 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 9th March 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 13th April 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 11th May 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 8th June 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 13th July 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 3rd August 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 14th September 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 12th October 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 9th November 2023 at 07:30am
  • Thursday 14th December 2023 at 07:30am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Cardiff
Tim Elgar
Ambassador
tim@chcam.co.uk
Quintin Scott
Ambassador
quintin@accendoaccountants.co.uk
Whitchurch Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Cardiff Group which is hosted at Whitchurch Golf Club. The business networking event in Cardiff has been established since 2017 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Cardiff group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Whitchurch Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6278Club Manager: Ian Veale 029 20 620985
“FORE” Business membership