You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN CAMBRIDGE | THE CAMBRIDGESHIRE GOLF CLUB
Cambridge Group | The Cambridgeshire Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Cambridge Group which is hosted at The Cambridgeshire Golf Club, Cambridgeshire. The business networking event in Cambridge has been established since June 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Cambridge group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Cambridgeshire Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 28th February 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 27th March 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Cambridge
Ian Weir
Ambassador
iain@weirassociates.co.uk
Matt Hall
Ambassador
matt_hall82@hotmail.co.uk
The Cambridgeshire Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Cambridge Group which is hosted at The Cambridgeshire Golf Club, Cambridgeshire. The business networking event in Cambridge has been established since June 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Cambridge group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Cambridgeshire Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6734Club Manager: Marc Smith 01954 780098
“FORE” Business membership