BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN AYLESBURY | CHILTERN FOREST GOLF CLUB
Aylesbury Group | Chiltern Forest Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Aylesbury Group which is hosted at the Chiltern Forest Golf Club. The business networking event in Chesham has been established since September 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Aylesbury group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Chiltern Forest Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 11th January 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 8th February 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 8th March 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 12th April 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 10th May 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 14th June 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 12th July 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 13th September 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 11th October 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 8th November 2023 at 08:00am
  • Wednesday 13th December 2023 at 08:00am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Aylesbury
Ed Boakes
Ambassador
ed@edboakesdriving.co.uk
Stuart Brown
Ambassador
stuart@kingsca.co.uk
Charlie Radclyffe
Ambassador
charlier@anello-ltd.co.uk
Chiltern Forest Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Aylesbury Group which is hosted at the Chiltern Forest Golf Club. The business networking event in Chesham has been established since September 2020 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Aylesbury group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Chiltern Forest Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 5760Club Manager: Phil Gascoyne 01296 631267
“FORE” Business membership