You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN BRISTOL | THE KENDLESHIRE GOLF CLUB
Bristol Group | The Kendleshire Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bristol Group which is hosted at Kendleshire Golf Club. The business networking event in Bristol is a newly established group for 2017 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bristol group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Kendleshire Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 28th February 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 6th March 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 3rd April 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024 at 07:20am
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Bristol
Richard Burden
Ambassador
richard@nexcen.co.uk
Ben Hirst
Ambassador
ben.hirst@mfgl.com
The Kendleshire Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bristol Group which is hosted at Kendleshire Golf Club. The business networking event in Bristol is a newly established group for 2017 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bristol group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Kendleshire Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6567Club Manager: Pat Murphy 0117 956 7007
“FORE” Business membership