BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN BRADFORD | THE BRADFORD GOLF CLUB
Bradford Group | The Bradford Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bradford Group which is hosted at The Bradford Golf Club. The business networking event in Bradford is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bradford group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Bradford Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 20th January 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 17th March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 18th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 15th September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 20th October 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 17th November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Bradford
Sam Ferrington
Ambassador
sam@cya.global
Paul Van Heeswyk
Ambassador
pvh@crucialengineering.co.uk
The Bradford Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bradford Group which is hosted at The Bradford Golf Club. The business networking event in Bradford is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bradford group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Bradford Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Moorland | Yards: 6303Club Manager: James Washington 01943 875570
“FORE” Business membership