Business Networking Events In Ascot | Royal Ascot Golf Club
Ascot Group | Royal Ascot Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Ascot Group which is hosted at the Royal Ascot Golf Club, Berkshire. The business networking event in Ascot has been established since Oct 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Ascot group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Royal Ascot Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Wednesday 7th December 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 11th January 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 15th February 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 8th March 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 19th April 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 17th May 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 28th June 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 26th July 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 30th August 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 11th October 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 15th November 2023 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 20th December 2023 at 08:30am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Ascot
Guy Griffiths
Ambassador
guy@ggfit.co.uk
Dermot Hanley
Ambassador
dermot@dermothanley.co.uk
Royal Ascot Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Ascot Group which is hosted at the Royal Ascot Golf Club, Surrey. The business networking event in Ascot has been established since Oct 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Ascot group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Royal Ascot Golf Club.”

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6294Club Manager: Alastair White 01344 625175
“FORE” Business membership