Business Networking Events In Ascot | Royal Ascot Golf Club
Ascot Group | Royal Ascot Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Ascot Group which is hosted at the Royal Ascot Golf Club, Berkshire. The business networking event in Ascot has been established since Oct 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Ascot group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Royal Ascot Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Wednesday 10th November 2021 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 8th December 2021 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 12th January 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 9th February 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 9th March 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 13th April 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 11th May 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 8th June 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022 at 08:30am
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 08:30am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Ascot
Guy Griffiths
Ambassador
guy@ggfit.co.uk
Dermot Hanley
Ambassador
dermot@dermothanley.co.uk
Royal Ascot Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Ascot Group which is hosted at the Royal Ascot Golf Club, Surrey. The business networking event in Ascot has been established since Oct 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Ascot group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Royal Ascot Golf Club.”

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6294Club Manager: Alastair White 01344 625175
“FORE” Business membership