You are visiting "FORE" Business UK. Looking for USA
Business Networking Events In Belfast South | Dunmurry Golf Club
Belfast South Group | Dunmurry Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Belfast South Group which is hosted at Dunmurry Golf Club . The business networking event in Belfast South has been established since 2023 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Belfast South Group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Dunmurry Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Tuesday 12th March 2024 at 07.45am
  • Tuesday 9th April 2024 at 07.45am
  • Tuesday 14th May 2024 at 07.45am
  • Tuesday 11th June 2024 at 07.45am
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024 at 07:45am
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024 at 07:45am
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024 at 07:45am
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024 at 07:45am
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024 at 07:45am
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024 at 07:45am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Belfast South
Adam McGreevy
Ambassador
adam@studio55.ie
Scott Malcolm
Ambassador
scott@nileasing.co.uk
Dunmurry Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Belfast South Group which is hosted at Dunmurry Golf Club . The business networking event in Belfast South has been established since 2023 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Belfast South Group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Dunmurry Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 5,723General Manager : Colin Adair 028 9061 0834

embedgooglemap.net
“FORE” Business membership