BUSINESS NETWORKING EVENTS IN NORTH BELFAST | THE ROYAL BELFAST GOLF CLUB
Belfast North Group | The Royal Belfast Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Belfast North Group which is hosted at The Royal Belfast Golf Club. The business networking event in Belfast North is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Belfast North group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Royal Belfast Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID
  • Thursday 20th January 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 24th March 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 18th August 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 20th October 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 17th November 2022 at 07:20am
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 at 07:20am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Belfast North
Adam McGreevy
Ambassador
adam@studio55.ie
Stephen Murray
Ambassador
stephen@ubrandit.co.uk
Chris Brown
Ambassador
chrisbrown@metloc.com
The Royal Belfast Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Belfast North Group which is hosted at The Royal Belfast Golf Club. The business networking event in Belfast North is a newly established group for 2018 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Belfast North group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at The Royal Belfast Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6185Club Manager: Stuart Thom 02890 428165
“FORE” Business membership