Business Networking Events In Bath | Tracy Park Golf Club
Bath Group | Tracy Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bath Group which is hosted at Tracy Golf Club. The business networking event in Bath has been established since June 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bath group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Tracy Park Golf Club.

Meeting Dates
download event calendar
FOR iOS AND ANDROID


  • Friday 10th June 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 8th July 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 12th August 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 9th September 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 14th October 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 11th November 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 9th December 2022 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 13th January 2023 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 10th February 2023 at 7:15 am
  • Friday 10th March 2023 at 7:15 am
Your “FORE” Business Ambassadors in Bath
Peter Warr
Ambassador
peter.warr2@battbroadbent.co.uk
Tim Elgar
Ambassador
tim@chcam.co.uk
Tracy Park Golf Club

“FORE” Business are delighted to welcome you to our Bath Group which is hosted at Tracy Golf Club. The business networking event in Bath has been established since June 2014 and business and friendship within the group is flourishing. If you would like to attend a “FORE” Business golf event at our Bath group, please click on the below link. We have members eagerly waiting to pass referrals and at the same time enjoy an amazing round of golf at Tracy Park Golf Club.

Holes:18 | Type: Parkland | Yards: 6157Club Manager: Robert Keddle 0117 937 1800

embedgooglemap.net
“FORE” Business membership